(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Catch me if you can ;)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a laid back person who likes to have a good time, whether that be going out with my girls or keeping it low-key. I'm usually willing to try something at least once because you get to experience some of the best things in life that way. "Work hard and play hard" is the motto I live by. I'm independent and keep myself busy, but I make sure to spend quality time with my friends to keep my sanity. I don't like to play relationship games (I'm terrible at it and don't understand the point), so no worries in that department. I'm pretty easily amused and will usually be the first to laugh at myself. Life's too short to be too serious all the time. I prefer educated guys who have goals and ambition, but still make time to live a little and enjoy life. I would definitely appreciate someone who's equally happy going for a night out on the town or watching movies at home with greasy take-out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral