(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Just checking it out.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

About me - I'm independent, but it doesn't mean I'm not loyal to my girl. My girl should be independent too. All this means is, she doesn't need to believe in everything I believe in or like everything I like. I don't need someone who happens to have boobs who's just like me. I'm not saying we shouldn't have things in common, I'm saying we don't need to have everything in common. She needs to have a good head on her shoulders and think for herself. I am not into needy and there are times I just need my own space. Having said all that, all in all, I just need her to have my back, pick me up when I need picking up, encourage me when I need to be encouraged. The most important thing though is having my back. To me, that's the foundation of trust, having each others back. If I am with you, you will never play second fiddle to anyone. I may not always agree with you, but I will always have your back. I require someone who makes me think and can engage in conversation beyond what's happening in a celebrity's life whose pic happens to be on a tabloid or on TMZ. I believe out of any meaningful relationship, we should learn something that we can incorporate into our lives. Be it fashion, cuisine, traveling, or different points of view, whatever it may be, we should be able to learn something from one another. If that doesn't happen, it's likely a waste of time and just a whole lot of sex. Not that there's anything wrong with that. Also, one of the more important things is, she needs to have a sense of humor and needs to make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any