(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Life is too short to take yourself seriously!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a fun, easy going and driven graduate student. My schoolwork takes up a lot of my time, but when I do get some time off I like to have fun. I'm looking for a like-minded young professional or graduate student who is similarly committed to their career/education. I grew up in Tucson, AZ so I am still adjusting to the "seasons". I absolutely love sunshine and warm weather, but I am slowly adjusting to this thing you call winter. Despite my desert upbringing I have been skiing my entire life and I try to make it up to the mountains as much as I possibly can. I have two cats, Lizzie and Jane. I prefer the label "Kitten Momma" to "Cat Lady". I love dogs too, I just don't have the time to have one right now. I firmly believe that life is too short to take yourself seriously. I have learned the most amazing things by asking for help and looking to others for support. I also find that goofiness and a good time is the perfect way to wind down from a stressful day. And I'm looking for someone who isn't wrapped up in what other people think, someone who can laugh at themselves and who doesn't sweat the small stuff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral