(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Athletic, outdoor activity oriented, non-political, animal lover seeking female with similar interests.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

People says that I get along with everybody and should be in sales but I haven't tried that yet. Past careers include: underwriter, pastry cook, and most recent real estate management/ renovations. I owned my own house in my hometown of Erie, PA but moved to Vail, CO 3 years ago to try something new. Career-type jobs are scarce up there so I moved to Denver 6 months ago. I've been renting from a friend here an only really know him, his friends and his girlfriend. Currently, I am looking for another home to buy that needs some work but is nice and completely liveable as-is. I was a college soccer athlete at West Virginia University and still keep super active during the summer months and nice winter days. I'm cool with laying around when the weather sucks but prefer to get out and enjoy myself with friends. Going up to Blackhawk and playing the slots/ table games is fun once in a while some characters up there for sure! I have no particular religious views at all....none really make any sense to me. I tend to keep in touch with family and friends from home but am completely comfortable with this Colorado lifestyle. I hope to meet a friendly, sarcastic, attractive, animal-loving female that enjoys the outdoors and can keep up on long hikes or bike rides. This is boring typing about myself and would love to hear about you:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any