(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Jesus girl, school secretary, piano teacher, lover of the written word, baker of good food

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 2010 Denver transplant who eagerly greets each day knowing that Jesus walks with me. I thrive on intelligent conversation that challenges my thinking. I love to run and someday would love to own a dog to run with me. I have climbed one 14er and am eagerly looking forward to the next one. I teach private piano lessons and love watching my young students experience music through their own hands for the first time. I don't really like online dating sites, but, I figured, "Hey, it's 2013. Might as well give this a try." I love to cook, but would rather have more than just myself to cook for. I am deeply relational and would love to meet someone who serves God and wants to 'do life' here in Denver.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree