(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Live. Laugh. Love. Cliche...but so true!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Currently in graduate school, so when I have free time I enjoy going to museums, art museums, spending time outdoors, music, live shows, theatre, movies, sports (basketball, football, and baseball) and hanging out with good friends. I'm fairly new to denver and am always willing to do fun things that let me get to know the city better! I'm pretty open minded. I'm known for my honesty and open communication--something I like to see as important to any kind of relationship. I love getting to know people, seeing what makes them tick, how they got "here" and how they see themselves going "there". I am all about surrounding myself with positive energy and people who push me to grow. I'm a life long learner and want someone who will be along for the ride. I'm really into social justice, GLBT equal rights and feminism. So if we're going anywhere I'd like to be with someone who understands and supports that. But by all means, I am fully capable of dating a conservative, etc as long as we can be respectful and agree to disagree. :) Plus a heated debate every now and then never hurt anyone! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral