PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ben

32 | Denver, Colorado

Hi

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Music

Playing Sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I was transferred to Denver for work about 3 years ago and couldn't be happier. In the winter I spend my weekends at Breck & Vail, and in the summer I like to golf, backpack, fly fish, and train for races. I ran xc in hs through my first year of college, and just got back into running when I moved to Colorado... I ran my first marathon 2 years ago, which was the Denver Marathon, and am pretty sure I'm over them... I am into sprint triathlons however, and am training for a few this summer. I have a siberian husky, which I spent a lot of time running & hiking with. For work, I am a Sales Engineer covering Colorado and New Mexico so I travel quite a bit. My job gets to be pretty demanding at times, so I starting going to yoga about a year ago to help mellow me out and go every morning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral