(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Something different...

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

Lets see... got an MBA, climbed the corporate ladder, and then decided to drastically change my life... since 2009 I've been traveling and pursuing my passions. I've always been artistic and had a strong connection to the outdoors, now I'm in Colorado making those a much bigger part of my life's work as an artist/woodworker and outdoor educator/guide. While I enjoyed the mental challenges of corporate life, I'm just more at home being creative and exploring the outdoors. I've always been a lucky person. When things go bad I usually land on my feet in a better off situation than I started. I'm definitely not one to get stuck in a rut, I thrive on change, and I tend to blaze my own trail. Warning: I'm a bit sarcastic and have loved practical jokes since I was a kid. I find peace and joy in the simple things in life and try not to fall into the consumerism trap... less is more (not on a soapbox - just want to be upfront about how I'm currently choosing to live my life). I maintain a strong connection with the outdoors and enjoy whitewater kayaking, hiking, snowboarding, fly-fishing, biking, etc. A close relationship with nature grounds and recharges me. I also consider myself a constant learner. I devour non-fiction books, documentaries and constantly dive head first into new experiences - be it playing guitar, creating art, or traveling to some crazy destination. My relationships with family and friends are important to me, and I have been told that I am dependable, loyal, caring and a good listener. While life and curiosity have taken me to some crazy places, when it comes down to it I consider myself a simple Southern man at heart. What I'm looking for - hmmm... I think it's very attractive when someone is funny...witty, sarcastic, and goofy. Intelligence is a must (I can be nerdy or get geeked out about stuff I'm interested in learning). I'm also looking for a partner with a quick wit, someone that can hold their own in a conversation. An independent woman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any