(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

All Smiles!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, here goes nothing… I decided to try this out, well really, because why not! After graduating from CSU in Fort Collins a few years ago I have been living in Denver and enjoying every minute of it. I love spending time in good company – I have the greatest friends and family and they mean the world to me! I enjoy taking advantage of Colorado’s great weather by staying active and being outdoors. I’m typically pretty low key during the week and normally hit up the gym, go to a happy hour, or relax at home with a glass of wine and tv or a good book. On the weekends you’ll find me out with friends. Nothing’s better than a few beers on a patio or spending the day outside at the park. I really enjoy trying new restaurants or bars, going to the farmer’s market, riding my bike and exploring Denver, golfing, going to a Rockies, Nuggets, Broncos or Rams game, seeing a movie, or spending some time in the mountains. I’m an upbeat and easygoing girl and I love meeting new people and trying new things. I really think it’s the little things in life that count and simple gestures mean way more to me than anything extravagant. I’m hoping to meet someone who’s got a little of that old fashioned gentleman in him. I like a guy who doesn’t take himself too seriously and can make me laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral