PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

TC

40 | Denver, Colorado

I can be your muse...

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I LOVE to cook and I can throw down!! Besides cooking, I also enjoy other people's cooking. I'm a foodie and I love trying all the new places that pop up around town and pretend like I'm a judge on Iron Chef. Deep in my soul, I'm a city girl, just like my mama. I'm a native of Denver (yes, we do exist) and I've recently discovered that I like to hike. Admittedly, I don't get out of town as much as I like, but when I do it always makes me happy. Like most people do, I like to travel, mostly to warm tropical places. I can't swim, but I love being in the ocean, go figure!! One of my neighbors plays the organ every night and makes me feel like I am a hunchback living in the basement of a church - so, in spiteful retaliation (AND to drown out the organ rendition of Edelweiss), I play the guitar and sing at the top of my lungs like I'm a rock star :) I like to listen to a wide array of music, but mainly R&B, Soul & Jazz...and not so much Country or twangy stuff. I am old fashioned when it comes to dating – I like for a man to take initiative and take charge. It helps if you also happen to have a great smile - you're smart, charismatic, witty and have an awesome personality!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral