(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a lasagna hog, go hang a salami.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I consider myself educated but I can act like a complete idiot which some people do not find amusing. I am an avid basketball player; like to run at Sloan's Lake. marginally follow professional sports, particularly during the playoffs, I wouldn't say I'm a dedicated fan. I hate sushi and I don't ski. I have an artistic side and music is my passion. I enjoy hearing & seeing live music in & around the Denver area. I try to see a show once a week. I also dabble with my own garage-punk band. I am a fan of anything vintage or old school. I love things that have a interesting history, old school craftsmanship or just plain kitchy. I'm a fan of 70's exsploitation, kung fu, spaghetti westerns, car movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any