(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

At this stage in my life I'm very happy. Happy who I am and happy with life. Interested in meeting someone who is happy as well.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

As this is a first for me, I'll make it short and sweet. Obviously I could put down sweet words about myself to make it sound like I'm the wonderful individual your looking for. So I'll merely attempt to be honest and in a short and sweet message tell you what I am. If I was to describe myself in one word, it would be, passion. I am a person who, right or wrong live by my passion. I have a passion for life and certainly a passion for everything I do. If I don't have that passion, I normally do not pursue those interest. With that said, at this point in my life, I've finally reached a point where I can honestly say, I'm happy with my life. I spent many years attempting to make others or someone else happy, when i was not happy myself, what i came to understand is this, one can never make others or any one person happy until they are happy first. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, what I'm looking for is someone who is also happy in their life and would enjoy the company of a mature, responsible, romantic old school, intelligent friend. if it leads to romance, passion, love, fun, and certainly relationship, i'm your guy. At the very least, you'll enjoy a wonderful date with no expectations but your time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any