PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

54 | Denver, Colorado

A Godly Man looking for a Godly friend to share in love, joy, and things guys love to do.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

After living a life filled with drugs, sexual addictions, and a constant battle on sexual identity. I changed my life and have been mentored by one of the most awesome pastors of all time - Dr. Charles Stanley of Intouch Ministries. My life has changed over the last 20 years and I owe it all to an awesome God. I love sharing life. I enjoy Gods great creation and enjoy spending that time with other believers. I love menotring and hanging out with young adults. I love outdoors, camping, hiking, and just being with nature. I am a old fashion Trekie! Loved the new movie Star Trek. Looking forward to the next Narnia movie. Into HiTech and love to watch football on my new HD TV. I have a giving heart. Looking for someone to care, love and nurture. Need total trust, intimacy and friendship. Looking for a person of strong faith in God, and in Jesus Christ. Priorities should be Christ first, my friend second, others third, then me. I am a kid trapped in a mans body. I love to hang with young people. I am looking for trusting brother in Christ.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education