(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Never look down on anybody unless you're helping them up...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently moved to the Denver, Colorado area from PA and i'm just getting to know things around here. I'm here to further my own career in health and fitness as a personal training along with doing work in sports nutrition. I love the way that everyone around here is into getting outdoors and being active. I'm just really excited about the opportunities that there are here for me and my future. I've already fallen in love with the city and how nice people have been since I've been here. Now I'm just looking to meet the right person in my life. I'm a very spontaneous and go with the flow kind of person. I love to have fun and just get to meet new people and always try new things!! This whole online dating thing is still new to me. I feel that meeting someone in person or once you get to talking is the only true way to get to know someone, cause no matter what I write here you won't ever know its true till you actually sit down and get to meet me. I will say I have a great sense of humor, love sarcasm, I love to laugh, and making others laugh. Making someone else smile or laugh is one of the most rewarding things in life to me and will always make my day!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any