(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a man who believes in love.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm looking for somebody to become friends with, if something happens after that, that's wonderful, but it's not going to be on my mind, friendship is the most important thing first, if you can never be friends and be comfortable being who you are, around each other, you will never make a good relationship out of it. somebody that likes the outdoors but can be content on staying at home for days . someone that I do not have to talk to constantly, like there could be 6 hours of never talking to each other and being okay with that. someone that doesn't cringe when I buy them flowers. someone that doesn't mind me being a woman and cooking and cleaning for him while he sits on the couch, but if u ask to help, it will make me smile. someone that I can trust,I need trust, if there's no trust, this isn't gonna workout, period. I don't do head games, I don't play with feelings or emotions all I am is a girl trying to find a friend that might become more, and maybe, and that's a real big maybe, have a kid,or more, to pass on our lineage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any