(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

It's hard to get business if you don't advertise.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



in his own words...

I'm an adventurous, genuine guy who's looking for honest, down to earth girl who knows what she wants out of a relationship. In early June I packed all that I could fit into my 4 -runner and started driving west from Columbus Ohio. I Made it to San Diego, spent a week there, then decided to check out Denver. Logistically my trip made no sense, but it was a blast. After almost 3 weeks, 6500 miles, and 2 pit stops in Vegas, I finally made it to Denver where I plan to stay for a while. I would still like to see the rest of the world, so if traveling isn't your thing than we probably wouldn't be good together. I like to have fun of any kind, and I'm very open minded. I'm also easy to entertain. Something as simple as a good conversation with a few beers at dinner would suit me fine, but I also like to let loose occasionally. A non pretentious, adventurous girl would be my perfect match. I'm the type of person who goes on a whim, so if you think we could get along let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school