(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I told myself that I would NEVER try online dating but sometimes you have to take chances and try something new right? Well, here I go!!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Some would describe me as an only child born and raised in the Denver metro area who is a sweet, lovable, kind-hearted, determined, hardworking woman who adores spending time with friends and values family very much. By the way, I'm not spoiled!! (Ok, maybe not all the time). I LOVE being around good company; a person who knows how to initiate conversation, who makes me laugh. Someone who is not shy, who is comfortable being themself and can bring out the best in me. I hope to attract someone who enjoys life and the challenges/adventures it has to offer, one who values family as much as I do, who is ambitious, goal-oriented with a sense of humor and who loves to travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral