(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

one man woman looking for one woman man.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a country girl at heart looking for that special guy that knows how to treat a woman. I'm a romantic; PDA, like holding hands and kissing and cuddling. I want someone that does not want to change me, but can appreciate me for who I am, and likewise ---- I don't want to change anyone, just accept you for who you are. I am not into playing games. I'm a happy-go-lucky, down to earth sort of a girl who has a great sense of humor and a love for life. I love to dance, cook, sew, garden, interior design, boating, I love quite evenings at home watching a good movie by the fire with a good bottle of wine or to go out on a special occasion. I like to listen to music such as classical, jazz, country and rock. Music is a big part of my life. I love to go up to the mountains and hike around and take in the beauty that Colorado has to offer. I like to try new adventures, in other words, I am adventurous and will try anything once! My match must love animals and have a great sense of humor. My dogs and cat mean a lot to me and it means alot if my date appreciates animals of all kinds.Thanks for checking me out and hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any