(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

The real trouble with reality is that there's no background music

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have a hard time writing about myself, because I am still getting to know...myself. I'll tell you what I know; I am HUGELY into music. Very rarely am I picky about it (ICP would be a 'no') and I listen to it all the time. Morning, afternoon, and night. If I had to be shipped to a deserted island and could only bring one cosmetic, it would be music. I love it because it personalizes emotions and expressions perfectly and effortlessly. I would really appreciate someone who has a varied taste in music as well. It is sometimes hard not to be defined by your job, but I do feel the need to mention it here seeing as how I do it 40 hours a week. I work for a mortgage company and have done fairly well for myself; that's the only mention I will give it here...I like to have fun with life! I love coffee and breakfast and curling up in bed under a big fluffy comforter in the winter...leaving the window open just a smidge so you have the excuse to stay in bed just a little bit longer. I also run, and I had the priveledge of completing a bike tour this summer. I love being outdoors, I dont go camping as much as I should, and I spend entirely too much time driving around. I strongly believe in family; I have an awesome one and I cant wait to have my own some day. My childhood was wonderful and safe and hilarious. I like just sitting and talking about nothing over a beer or a glass of wine. I get very excited about trying out new recipes in the kitchen. I could care less how you feel about the latest celebrity gossip, because I dont care either. Ok, the guy: You should be down to earth and polite. Confident, but not conceited. I am easy to get along with, and you should be too. If you dress well, that is a plus...but please know it doesnt matter to me whether your shirt cost $3 or $30. I am drawn to people who are comfortable with themselves, and dont feel the need to try and be someone they aren't. I appreciate a good listener, and I tend to get bored quickly with people who c

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree