PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

37 | Denver, Colorado

LIVE THE LIFE YOU LOVE!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me... I am originally from Boston and have been in Colorado for just over six years. I make frequent trips back for friends and family, but I have decided it is definitely a better place to visit. I take full advantage of getting to live out here. I am usually snowboarding on weekends during the winter. There is always the exception when some great music comes to town. I love live music as long as it is quality, but I have my favorites. In the summers I try to alternate between camping and Red Rocks. I also feel lucky in that I actually like my job. I am a speech pathologist and the children I work with are the best! The rest of my week is filled with yoga and dinner with friends. I love to cook or check out my favorite local spots; usually sushi trumps most options. I am really looking for someone to have fun with who can make me laugh. Don't get me wrong I think that a healthy debate about things we are both passionate about is important, but if you can't laugh at yourself on a regular basis then life just isn't as much fun. I really respect people that are comfortable in their own skin and can find a positive light in any situation (even that whole raining, lost luggage scenario.) So, that's me in a nutshell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral