(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Be who you are and say what you feel cuz those who mind dont matter and those who matter dont mind.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a mother of 4 who is honest and loves having fun. I can admit I made some dumb mistakes when I was younger but am a different person now. I like spending time with my kids and family which has seemed to be a problem for some people in my past. I like spending lots of time with them because I am close to them and believe family is everything. I enjoy spending time in the mountians, outside, and watching football. I like other sports as well just not as exciting for me as the NFL. I am a bronco fan so if your goining to talk smack don't worry I can handle it. I am looking for someone who can stay honest because I really dislike liars, and someone who can make me laugh. I don't like staying home a lot so going out is something he should like to do. He should look to the future and leave the past where it is.. In the past.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any