(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

I have a small family,I like 2 workout,I like 2 help people when im able,I like 2 dress nice n go 2 nite clubs once in awhile!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

My name is Anthony I usually go by Antz,I am 43 5'6' 160 lbs I was born in Denver,also lived in SanDiego,Phx,n L.A. now I live back in Denver.I got my own apt here in east Denver,I have a dog named rocky I drink n smoke occasionally.I am a very clean person n a sports fanatic my top 3 are football,boxing,n basketball.As far as games I like 2 go gambling,play pool,dominoes,n cards.I am not working at this time I used 2 do warehouse,construction,n furniture moving.If your wondering what I look like I dont think you would be disappointed my picture will be in my profile tomorrow so anyway hope you like it? Another thing to is I got a good personality,attitude,n I am 4 real hope 2 find someone with similarities thanx!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any