(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Let's go do something flippin' awesome!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Just trying to see what else is out there, don't go out to the bars much, so online is a new way to meet people. I pretty much like to think of myself as easy-going, intelligent, and always up for a new adventure. I love traveling, cooking, hanging out with my friends and dog, and laughing until my sides hurt. I am pretty much in transition right now, so I've completed college, but still trying to figure out what I want to do with my life, I have plenty of ambitions, I am just not entirely sure which one I want to follow... As far as life goes, I am currently sitting on the couch with my dog, watching the Muppet movie (the new one). It pretty much rocks. I also went out and played some mad trivia earlier tonight (score one for knowing who the Stone Temple Pilots are). But in general, If you want to know what I am doing with my life... I am basically deciding what I am passionate about, then aiming to pursue a career in that field. I love helping people and as I said before, traveling, so I am trying to put 2 2 together and make it add up to 4. My dream career will definitely involve traveling, that is all there is to it :) My favorite book of all time is To Kill a Mockingbird, though right now I really love the Hunger Games (trendy, I know). My favorite movie is Anchorman, because no matter what mood I am in, it can always make me laugh. I also love the newest muppet movie, because who could go wrong with Jason Segal and a talking frog? My favorite shows are Shameless, How I Met Your Mother, and reruns of Friends.. I also don't mind catching an episode of Golden Girls every now and then (Who doesn't love Betty White?). Music is pretty much an open book for me, I'll listen to anything once! But I do love a good two step as far as dancing goes :) I love food of all shapes and sizes, there is not a recipe out there that I won't try at least once. For those of you who looked through my photos.. I am naturally blonde, but currently brunette..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral