(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

It's time to take a chance...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Wow, it's a bit of a challenge trying to describe myself, but I’ll try. In summery I'd say I'm pretty down to earth and laid back. I love the simple things like gardening, music such as Jazz, Latin Jazz, World, Afro-Cuban etc. I dislike Country, Tejano and Rapp. I love to read, and I love the movies. I’m environmentally concerned, politically aware and active when called upon. Personality wise I would describe myself as kind, but not weak; funny, but not over the top; no genius, but smart enough; independent, but not a loner; physically active, but not Sporty Spice; a lover of the outdoors, but not Jane of the Jungle; generous, but no fool; sweet but not syrupy…you get the idea. Physically, I'm average weight and height and bling is not my thing. I've been described as "earthy" looking and I would have to agree. I don't wear a lot of make-up if any at all. My hair is short and natural, as in it grows out of my own scalp at no additional cost to me :-). I know short hair is an issue with some guys and I can respect that, but I like it short. I've been in Colorado for about 7 years and have been able to do some exploring, but I would really like to see more. I enjoy traveling, and the list of places I’d like to visit is long, but I have been fortunate enough to have been to Italy, Israel, Mexico, Canada and quite a few of the States. I’ll try almost any sport at least once. I'm terrible at tennis, but I love to play. Golf's great too when I can actually make contact with the ball. I'll never be really good, but I can provide a little comic relief now and then. I tried skiing for the first time this year and injured myself, so I won't be doing that again. I do work out, but I’ve been known to fall off the wagon. It would be easier to go to the gym if I had a work out partner, so if you’re willing, I’m willing and able to go. I’m looking for a serious relationship, as in a partner in crime, the other half, as in an equal, a mate, a truth teller.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral