(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver and looking to meet some really really cool people!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a hard working individual. I tend to think & process things differently than other people. I spend alot of time thinking about how the universe works, and all the great mysteries of life. I'm saving money to finish my education, so I work ALOT! I'm outgoing, very social, sarcastic, sometimes cynical, I have a great sense of humor, and I can make anyone laugh. I can connect emotionally with others, and am pretty darn good at understanding other's emotional and mental needs, but am the last person to share my emotions. I am flexible, and can accommodate new things in my life, but there are certain things that will not change. I go hiking & camping, fishing. I spend time outdoor doing wildlife & landscape photography, I study ALOT, I watch documentaries, I love history & its significance. I like road trips, I like to stop along the way to take a picture, or take in a scenery, I don't drive straight to the destination. I'm not a kid, but I don't take things too seriously! I hate drama and everything associated with it. I don't care about celebrities or what they are doing/wearing/ saying AT ALL! I can't stand watching reality TV. I would rather read a book than waste brain cells. I love animals, cats, dogs, Ferrets, horses, Goats (yes I think they're great).Though I don't have any right now. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, independent, someone who has her circle of friends. Someone who does not need to spend every moment with someone else. I would like to find Someone who can sleep in a tent, go for a hike, or a drive for kicks. It would be great if you have a sense of humor, since I like to joke & laugh alot. I love to cook, bake, Grill, but hate doing the dishes, so maybe I cook, you wash? I don't have kids, but kids love me & I really like kids too, so hopefully I'll have some in the not too distant future. Bonus if you have a true passion for photography.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any