(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a hard working, genuine guy who is looking for the love of my life, and best friend.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

in his own words...

I am a fun person who enjoys the little things in life. Laughing, my puppy, stupid jokes, being full after a meal, sweat pants, a cool looking sky, putting your feet up on the couch; all of these little things are the type of stuff that make life worth living. Doing things that make me happy are a daily occurrence. I like to play as hard as I work and give everything my 100%. I need someone who knows what they want out of life and is happy on their own. Honesty is the most important trait I feel, but more important than being honest with me is to be honest and truthful with yourself. I work my day job but also am a professional musician and I own my own company as a custom knife maker. I ship my products all around the world and am more proud of my success at this than anything else. I am super driven to succeed and would like someone who supports me in this, because I will stand by you fully in your endeavors. If you ask anyone who knows me well they will tell you that I am the person who would drop anything to help a friend. Loyalty and respect are such huge parts of my being that I sometimes have a hard time getting along with people who don't share these ideals. I'm the type of guy who will always have your back, no matter if you are right or wrong. I stand by the people I am close with, no questions asked. My lifestyle keeps me pretty busy and I won't be able to spend every second of every day with you. I often have gigs with my band on weekend nights, sometimes we get to go out of town for shows. Wanna come see me perform? Awesome if yes! If you are sick of staring at me and wanna go have a fun night out with your friends, thats totally cool too! I feel having our own personal time and spending time with friends is a huge part of a relationship that is necessary. But when we are together, or apart, you have all of me. I want a woman, I've had my share of girls and they don't cut it for me anymore. The difference between a woman and a girl h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any