(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Giving man seeking attractive, giving woman to meet one another's important needs and desires.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



in his own words...

Tall, 'Sean Connery' middle-age looks, fairly handsome, in good physical shape, sensitive, warm and caring, affectionate, romantic, shy at first but can go deep in a meaningful way with good people. good conversationalist, enjoy variety of good movies, into a variety of music, a young (interests, activities & lifestyle) 58 year old who has been legally separated but not ready to be alone. good company and companionship, into travel. Looking for attractive, affectionate and caring woman who would appreciate the company of a man who knows what a woman wants and needs and is willing to help mutually satisfy one another's important needs, wants and desires. Looking for someone who is tired of being used and longs to be appreciated. Will add new photos soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any