(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Denver, Colorado

Hey, babe! You must be a parking ticket because you got fine written all over you! He-he made ya laugh...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I am the first-born. Translation—I'm a leader by nature. WAIT!! DON'T RUN!! I'm not bossy or controlling, but I am a strong and capable woman. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love hiking, white water rafting, cookouts, board games, cards, and well...I just like living life! You know we only get one shot at it, so we' ve gotta make the most of it. Right! And if ya pair up with the right person! Why...why...we would be unstoppable—look out WHITE HOUSE, HERE WE COME!! Now fellas, I'm thinking the man "equally yoked" with me is also a leader. He does not follow the crowd, as the crowd is usually wrong. He dares to be different! He is just as loyal to me, as I to him!! My ideal man is a busy man, who, in his free time is thrilled to spend it with me. I love intelligent conversation, the great outdoor. Oh man do I love a nice chest & arms...tight butt (kidding) me and I tell you more—

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral