(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

I am a passionate and vivacious person in general, especially in relationships.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would describe myself as very ambitious and motivated person. I have been a nurse coordinator in the OR in Denver for over 8 years and I am always looking for new challenges and different leadership opportunities. I currently applied for an upper management position where I was the youngest candidate to be considered and interviewed. I am looking for someone that is passionate, flexible, fun, understanding, confident, and successful. I would describe myself as small and fit.Good things come in small packages. I enjoy running and going to the gym as often as I can. Last summer I ran the Colfax half, Leadville half & Vail Diva half marathon. I probably would not even be opposed to meeting at the gym for a different spin on places to meet. I'm very honest. People who know me well will not ask me to be dishonest for them because they know I can’t. This is one of the many qualities I offer. I would also describe myself as very confident and that is why I need confidence in the man I am with. I am very caring & considerate. I’m nurturing and I enjoy taking care of people’s needs and helping them as a good nurse should. I am always adaptable to new things and I’m adventurous. I really enjoyed surfing over the past few years. It is fun but I realized it’s hard to not look silly falling all the time. I can get up for brief moments but I will not kid you it was brief. I found that paddle surfing the river is really more enjoyable and romantic. Last but not least I really enjoy sports. I like college ball and professional. I love hockey games and baseball. It's fun to watch the games with someone special!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral