PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brandi

47 | Denver, Colorado

Intellectual growth should commence at birth and cease only at death. - Albert Einstein

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How do you define adventure? To me, it should be fun, exhilarating, physically demanding and unpredictable. When I go rock climbing or run a whitewater river in a kayak, I’m pitting myself, mind and body, against the environment and that is never static. The state of the terrain, the rocks, the wind and weather can’t be controlled, so each experience is a new challenge. I’d love to meet a woman who enjoys that as much as I do. Though I’m often happiest when I’m outdoors putting my energy to good use, I’m not always on the go. I also enjoy just hanging out with my friends, catching a movie or relaxing at home. Sometimes, just a lively conversation and friendly banter with an engaging woman can be the best time of all. My perfect match is a kind, caring, considerate, and fun-loving woman with a quick wit and a zest for life. She’s athletic, smart and confident but not arrogant. Ideally, she shares my values and interests. Like me, she has a sentimental side and enjoys creating romance in a relationship. If you think we may have a connection, drop me a line! Let’s get to know each other and see what adventures we can find.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral