(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

"The heart wants what it wants...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am open to finding a guy who smiles with his eyes, carries a modest confidence, doesn't take life too seriously, has patience, wit, motivation, a desire to travel on vacations, and enjoys hanging out for a movie or event. I grew up in Wisconsin and I moved out to Colorado a few years ago. I absolutely love my lifestyle; however, my life is missing that special someone. I like to have a great time and I hope you can challenge my charming trait of wit. I would also consider myself an honest person. If you're still reading, I am the girl your life has been missing. My life in general: I live an active lifestyle with a variety of hobbies but also enjoy evenings with a movie and a glass of wine. I also like going on adventures/vacations, even spontaneously, and I hope you do too. South Africa (in Feb '13), Thailand, Ireland, Italy, Prague, and New Zealand are all on my destination list. I'm told I am an intelligent and sweet person, an analytical thinker, literal, motivated, and on top of that, you can tell what I'm thinking based on my facial expressions... I guess we won't be playing poker anytime soon ;) I enjoy cooking but I leave dessert to the professionals. I'm looking for a guy with a healthy lifestyle as well. I tried out for a free communication weekend but my profile is most likely inactive. Check me out in the next communication weekend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any