(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

In order to be someone, you must first be yourself

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Man I feel as if I am selling myself which in turn can be kind of intimidating. I am many things. I love meeting new people, enjoying new excursions, foods, drinks etc. I am not afraid to put myself out there sometimes a little too much, but it's just who I am and I have learned to accept this about myself. I love absolutely LOVE to laugh and have a good time. I do not mind laughing at myself and I often crack myself up. Yes I am that girl :-) I would more than likely need someone with the same love of life, same sense of humor. Life is so short. People often forget how precious our life here on earth is and often take it for granted. It's when something life altering happens where you appreciate it more and vow to never take what you have been blessed with for granted. I am getting back on track with working out regularly kind of lost momentum there for a while and now I can't imagine missing a workout. I cannot wait to get out and about this summer head to the mountains to bike, camp, hike. I am very excited about trying rafting. Hey I'm from Texas so this is all new to me..well the rafting part anyway :-) CO has so much to offer and I look forward to experiencing it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education