(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

some of my friends call me sporty spice...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my life in Denver and have been for the past 9 years. I am originally from Iowa, though I am not your typical Iowa farm girl. I grew up on a great little lake in Okoboji. I still enjoying going back to visit my parents in the summer …..relaxing on the lake & soaking up the sun. My younger sister is kind of my inspiration to joining the online dating scene; she just got married last fall to a guy that compliments her so well & they met on a dating website! I moved to Denver after college for an internship with an interior design firm. I still work for this company as an interior designer. I do love what I do; most of our work is out of state so I enjoying traveling to new places (even places in New Jersey!) and meeting new people. Creativity and design runs in my family. I am very active and try to live a healthy lifestyle.... sometimes I have trouble sitting and just relaxing (however on a cold, snowy evening nothing is better than grabbing a movie & a bottle of wine!). I enjoy running, playing volleyball at the park, skiing (Vail is one of my favorite resorts, I wish I could say I have made it up there more this season), hiking (I just did my first 14er this past summer), going to baseball and football games and my list could go on and on…. You’ll just have to ask! I like going out to dinner, but also enjoy cooking at home and enjoying a glass of wine at the end of the day. I am looking for someone to enjoy all these activities and adventures with, someone that has potential to be my best friend, who is honest, fun-loving, passionate about life and also career oriented.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree