(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Living, loving,learning that's what it's all about.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a retired widow looking for companionship, someone to share the good times with. My personality is friendly and out-going. I love to meet new people and listen to their stories. I like to keep life simple and stress-free. I'm interested in travel and have lots of destinations on my bucket list. For instance, I've always wanted to go to Pamplona to see the running of the bulls. Looks like quite a party! A long river rafting trip somewhere is also appealing. What could be more relaxing. I have 2 raised children who are very important in my life. And recently I was blessed with my first grandchild. Everything they say about being a grandparent is true. Henry has brought more joy than I could have imagined. He makes me smile the most these days. I have a home quilting business that allows me the freedom to express myself in fabric, a life-long passion. I look to nature for my inspiration. I enjoy cross-country, snowshoeing, swimming, biking, camping. I am equally at home in the mountains or the beach. I am looking for a kind and considerate guy who believes that living and loving right now is all we've got, someone who can make me laugh spontaneously. Honesty and compassion are important. I need someone who enjoys communicating, taking long walks, watching beautiful sunsets. If you'd like to learn more about me, please give me a call.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral