(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


79 | Denver, Colorado

romantic intellectual strong interest in jazz,symphony,opera , art, the Cuban Cowboys and Roy Orbison.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About the photos:this is not a 3 for 1 deal/I am flanked by two opera firemen at the La Scala Opera House in Milan.Also,my body is not as round as my face appears in the primary photo.I walk minimum of two miles every day and work out with weights every other day. I know that this sounds banal but all of my friends and professional colleagues have always assumed that I was a dozen or more years younger than I really am. I'm a bit of a closet bohemian but also a realist with traditional values and you could throw in a bit of hedonism too.My match would,also,have some strong interests in the arts;be fun,sensual and a bit off the wall with a sense of adventure and a love of dogs,European travel,food and wine and literature.It would be a plus if she had the knack to have fun with serious things like opera and be serious about fun things like chili dogs. She should possess honesty, intellect, a sense of adventure and be spontaneous,maybe a bit impulsive, pretty and have an attitude of "Yes We Can!" I'm far too young for golf or cruises but I'm always up for travel and can't resist road trips through New Mexico, the Yucatan or Italy. I lived in Aspen for almost eight years and before that had a restaurant in Larimer Square.I'm self employed with a fair amount of free time. I really am looking for my Last First Date. "YOUTH HAS NO AGE"...pablo picasso.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral