(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

"I urge you to please notice when you are happy, and exclaim or murmur or think at some point, 'If this isn't nice, I don't know what is.'"

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I've been living here in Denver for just over five years now and absolutely love it, such great place to be. I live downtown with four other roommates and three dogs - which makes for a fun, busy house. I recently bought my first dog - a Siberian Husky - and couldn't be happier having him. I take him running regularly before work in the morning and enjoy teaching him new tricks. I regularly go out with friends on the weekend, going to concerts, new bars, old familiar bars, sporting events and anything else we can dream up. Now that it's ski season my primary weekend activity is going up to the mountains to ski and enjoy the outdoors. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with, while experiencing new things, and maybe establish something worthwhile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any