(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Question... Which bear is best?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

"Do they ever let you work out there?" - A recent quote from a friend of mine. Don't worry, I do work, and I love my job. That being said, I love to play hard and enjoy my time off as well. I work with kids in the mental health field, and it is probably one of the most challenging, yet rewarding jobs I have ever had. My schedule is set up as two on/four off, so I have a lot of free time to spend on the things I enjoy. I would love to find someone out there to share in my adventures.... My friends would probably describe me as very laid back, spontaneous, and adventurous. They would probably also throw in there that he loves to dance... I feel like I have a pretty even keeled personality, and take most things in stride. I think as I get to know a person more, my sense of humor definitely comes to the forefront. Things you should probably know about me... I have never seen the movie Titanic. I have never had a cavity. I have never had a cramp. I love coffee, but have never stepped foot in a Starbucks (no real reason, just an awesome streak I have going). I love cooked onions, but hate raw ones. I love to use (either correctly or incorrectly) ellipsis when writing... I have the amazing ability to catch falling objects after I knock them over. I love cereal and could eat Cap'n Crunch Berries for every meal. My list of interests could probably take up the 4000 character max alone. I'll try to hit on some highlights... I suppose I'll get this out of the way right off the bat. I was born and raised in northcentral Wisconsin, but have lived here in Colorado for about a year and a half now. That being said, I am a diehard Packers, Badgers, and Brewers fan, but I haved loved following the Rockies and Broncos so far. I follow my sports teams religiously, and love attending games! Music equalls a lot of enjoyment for me. I play guitar and am slowly trying to pick up the Dobro. I am fascinated by those who can play piano... I hope that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any