(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Shy,,,but Confident.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I know what I want and will know it when I see it. I really am shy, BUT confident of myself and abilities. You should be the same. I am comfortable in my own skin. I will open up and share, but just allow us to be comfortable with each other first. Sound reasonable? I enjoy a glass of wine, but do not enjoy those that don't know when it's time to stop. I love to travel and have been to Europe several times,,,and will continue to go at least every other year. I enjoy the outdoors, and I can give good foot massages and will do so without being asked. I am versatile and I hope you are as well. I can camp and fish during the day, but know how to tie a tie, and enjoy dining out and dancing till the clock strikes midnight. I love to laugh, and spend much time laughing at myself and my silly mistakes. Can you do the same? I'm a father and my kids mean the world to me. Your kids should mean the same to you. That's me. So, what say you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any