(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

I hope you enjoy this smile,because I would like some one to keep me smiling like this .

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a good woman that has a big heart to offer to the right man. I want someone that can be himself when he's with me. Enjoys his life and family and is not afraid to show that he is kind and honest. I look forward to meeting someone that would like to keep a smile on my face. I'm not the best athlete but I do enjoy walks, biking,not great at skiing but still will go,will hike too. I really enjoy Thanksgiving ,Christmas and taking me under the mistletoe,and New Years Eve for that special kiss. I'm very close with my family and my little dogs. Hope you like dogs that's a big plus with me. I have a Bucket List that I'm ready to start this is the second part of my life and I am ready for a new adventure because you only live once . I also believe that everyone should have that special someone to wake up to each day.I also love a nice glass of wine or a great cup of coffee. Look forward to hearing from you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any