(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

smarter than the average blonde :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Finally, the part where I can put my two cents in... Honestly I am going to keep it real with you, being phony is a waste of your time and mine. People sometimes compare me to a good book, you can't wait to see what happens next. I know what I want, and I go for it. I take risks (within reason!) and am shameless at times. Its hard to embarrass me. My sense of humor is very dry, sarcastic, sometimes cynical. Laughing is the meaning of life if you ask me. Giving you a warning ahead of time, I will (playfully) make fun of you, if you are easily offended then don't bother with me. I don't believe in love at first sight, BUT if I don't find you physically attractive, we will never be physical, and what a boring relationship that would be! I like someone to have (most) of your shit together, Im not a big fan of the sympathy card. My biggest turn on is guys that can sing and or dance. Not a joke. I realize its bazar and by no means is it an expectation, but its those talents that will rock my world. Im not perfect, I have deal breakers of my own. I do not have a car or job; because Im still a full-time student(I like to think a girl version of Van Wilder, but smarter!). I am a vegetarian (but I'll eat sushi and seafood if a quality opportunity presents itself). I love disney and animated movies. I often will reference sex and the city in conversation. The majority of my friends are men, mostly gay, but many straight. I won't drink Jager, or Guiness. I hate scary movies. If anyone is still interested, congrats! I have some positive qualities I promise...for instance I love to bake! I love to surprise someone I like with cookies, brownies, pies, or cupcakes, just to make you smile. Im easy to please, going out for beers is cool with me. I actually enjoy cleaning and doing laundry. I have a really awesome dog. I am not a stage 5 clinger. Bottom line is..Im fun! Are you up for that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any