PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ginnie

41 | Denver, Colorado

Hiking, sushi, trail running and travel

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I work in Denver, but live for everything else Colorado has to offer. I prefer the high country, hiking, skiing, camping, or moutain biking.. (Although, I must admit I just got a mountain bike and am suffering through the learning phase). When I can't get out to the mountains I am usually running around Wash park (I am training for my first marathon). I also discovered boot camp this year which is quite addictive. I just completed my first full marathon. I love to travel, but since I moved here 2 years ago I find it hard to leave. However, I have managed to sneak in a biking trip through the french wine country as well as trips to San fran and Mexico. I prefer Bonzai and Sushi Sasa to Sushi Den, REI to Cherry Creek Mall, and most any place over Vegas. I love my career, but it is only a small part of who I am. A few of my favorite things: dinner with friends, good books, my golden retriever, red wine, staying physically fit and a great little black dress.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral