(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Rocky Mountain Hi

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

A great man once said, life is like a box of chocolates.... or something along those lines. I think what he was getting at had something to do with the futility of poking and prodding to find out whats on the inside. And while its easy to decide to set preferences, and try to avoid the chewy pink centered ones, as we all know, its clearly easier said than done. Not looking for the most perfect chocolate in the box here. Merely hoping to find one thats sticky but not messy, sweet but not too decadent, flavorfull but not filled with pastel colors.... wait this isnt going right.... Im not a huge fan of dating. Would much rather enjoy familiar, comfortable company. Hoping to find someone that enjoys living in this great area, enjoys taking advantage of it when possible, and who enjoys some of the same interests as I. Attraction is important, but no more so than mutual respect, shared interests, and the ability and openess to learn about another and enjoy spending time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral