PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Blee6000

48 | Denver, Colorado

Just want to laugh!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just want to laugh,watch movies, drink coffee together on rainy / snowy mornings.blah blah blah blah blah! Must LOVE FAMILY! Must love Animals. Just looking for some companionship. Nothing to heavy nice and slow and easy. I like lots of different types of music just don't like the same genre and type all the time. I depends on my mood . My Resume: OBJECTIVE: To start the next chaper of my life preferably with someone kind, The journey so far has been full of ups and downs. This is what makes us who we are today right? DESIRES: Someone that is easy going and can laugh at a good or bad joke :) ATTRACTIVENESS: I really cant make a determination if someone is attractive or not until they open there mouth. A deal breaker is someone that is not nice to other people. If you are rude and arrogant, you are probably not for me. CHILDREN: I am unable to have children but absolutely LOVE my family and friends seedlings! They are what makes me smile and why I moved back to CO after being away for 9 yrs in NY. DRINKING: I don't have a problem with partying as long as you have a brain enough to not drive! SOCIAL: I like to go to a good party but love to just hang out with family and /or friends. I also enjoy some alone time. SPORTS: Don't know much about sports but will go to sports parties or events. I don't play sports but will always go watch a game if someone I know is playing. DANCING: I LOVE to dance! I would love to take lessons and do not care what kind of dance. EXERCISE: I am like many other people, sometimes a bit heavier than i would like and have hit the gym hard then fallen from grace. I love working out but sometimes it takes a bit to get motivated. Once i get motivated, it's an easy ride! If you are viewing this now, I have not finished writing this profile and will work on it later . I am tired and its time for bed . :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral