(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

"Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game."

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Well to start this out...writing about yourself is really rather hard lol. but here it goes. I am the type of girl that loves meeting new people and hanging out with the ones i love.:) My family is a huge part of my life, i love my little sisters more than anything in the world. I love a good laugh and always smile even in the bad situations.I have lost so many people close to me but the hardest to lose was my best friend a few years ago, she was like a little sister to me and it really hurt me to lose her. im not the most religious person, but I believe someone is watching over us. I graduated from a small town in Illinois, Hanging out on the weekends in the school parking lot, rock core, or a bonfire...muddin, fishin, huntin,four-wheelin, sitting by the lake etc,,,In the words of Jason Aldean "Chillin on a dirt road, laid back swervin like i'm George Jones, smoke rollin out the windows, ice cold beer sitting in the console." I like to club, dance, hang with friends, and do pretty much anything....just ask about it and we will see what interests we share. Im not the typical girl you will meet, i like to dress up, but like my sweatpants just as much. I can't wait to meet a guy who i can share things with, who I can joke with and they would joke back, who i share laughs with etc. My typical guy would be a sweet talking country boy, but I just wanna meet a good guy who will treat a girl the way she should be treated. if you wanna know anything else just ask me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school