PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

24 | Denver, Colorado

I am a fun person but, can also be serious at times. I want someone that can I can connect with on all levels.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I have goals and plans for my life that I am trying to work on. I would like to find someone that has goals and plans too so we can keep eachother focused. I am a nice, caring, funny and a outgoing person. I have moments where I can be shy though but, it doesn't take me very long to get out of that. Lots of people I know always tell me that I can make anyone laugh very quickly. I love making people laugh and making them happy. I dropped out of school at a young age and now I regret it but, I am trying to fix it by going back to school. I want to get my high school diploma or my GED and then I want to go to college. I'm not sure for what yet but, I do have a couple of things already picked out to choose from. I like guys that are funny, caring, loving but also with a tough side. Looks and age don"t matter to me. I do like guys that are taller than me but, it doesn't mean that I won't get to know someone over something like that. I am a pretty chill person and I am very easy going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any