(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a passionate health professional who enjoys helping and motivating others. I enjoy good food, conversation and excercise.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

How does one talk about ones self and not come off sounding just a little weird, here goes... I am an intense, driven individual who enjoys his downtime. I am a dedicated health professional with multiple degrees and many years of experience in my field. I love exercise, it's not what I do, "it's who I am". I am a proud, and doting father to a soon to be 11 year old. Not to be overly cliche but, she is truly the light of my life. My first thought in the morning and last thought at night is of her. I work every day to be the best father I can be. I am a self taught cook/chef and enjoy all things "foodie", my cuisine of choice in French Provincial. Expect dining out with heavy critique and savory well prepared meals at home. My personal favorite is "Rosemary Chicken in a Pot", so GOOD! I don't watch too much T.V. anymore, I do love Madmen and watch the occasional Seinfeld rerun and laugh uncontrollably. I prefer movies with deep character development, usually of the "Indie" variety, but a good summer blockbuster if fun too. I am well read on current events, politics, finance, etc., but have trouble reading novels...they make me sleepy. I am an outgoing, fun loving person always looking to laugh. I enjoy dry, observational humor, which explains why I loved Seinfeld so much. I LOVE the mountains for the beauty, the serenity, hiking, and camping. I enjoy biking through parks. I enjoy the arts; music, dance, museums. Character Traits I admire most: Honesty, Passion, Dedication, Compassion, Humility Favorite Movies: The Professional, Secretary, Another Earth, V for Vendetta, Midnight in Paris, Fight Club (It's not about violence) At the end of the day, It's about being together with your someone to talk with and share the "little moments" that ultimately define what it means to be in a relationship. Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral