(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

You just never know

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! Well I just moved here a few months ago to Colorado as I have family here.. big change after living in Seattle all my life. I have been pleasantly reminded what the sun looks like and I absolutely love the mountains and the's all so invigorating to me. But moving here also meant starting new in the relationship realm too.. so here I am trying to meet people and seeing what is out there. About me...well let's see..I can be quirky and very spontaneous...a tad shy.. but fun and free-spirited. I adore my family and feel very blessed to have the life that I have. I'm passionate about what I do and look forward to it every day. Some other random, unsolicited facts about myself...riding in a fire truck was one of the most exciting things I've ever done.. so was hitchhiking in Europe...I don't really like to shop...I've never been to Vegas..I really want to sky-dive at least sometime in my life...and I know a card trick that you will never be able to figure out. I'm the kind of person who gets way more done when I remain calm and relaxed.. I take pride in keeping commitments and I strive everyday to embrace forgiveness and non-judgment of others. I would really like to meet someone who is confident, who feels good about themselves, and has good sense of humor. I'm not super traditional in that I don't expect every door to be opened or you don't need to come running over to help me put my coat on but I do need someone who takes initiative, who is a stand-up guy, and who sometimes does nice things 'just because.' I've grew a lot in my 30's and very sure that I would've been divorced by now if would've married earlier - so in a way I'm glad I saved myself a starter marriage. Anyway, if your looking for a non-clingy, fun, and very loyal gal, I'd love to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral