(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

laughter is the best medicine

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I've never really been into the whole bar scene. I don't really think it is a good place to try & find a relationship. I did it in college & am way past that. I enjoy a really good dinner once in a while & enjoy sharing that time to get to know somebody. Family is important to me. I am always amazed when people tell me peple tell me that they aren't close with the rest of their family. Value that bond. I'm looking for someone who has a strong sense of humor & can understand my twisted one. I think a woman should have a sense of what she wants & still be flexible to others around her . Smoking turns me off & I don't understand facial piercings. Some people think I'm weird when they find out I like the snow, but I like the change of seasons & enjoy getting out in such a beautiful state! I think there alot of things to do out there, but could be more fun shared with someone else. Could you be that person?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree