PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robin

51 | Denver, Colorado

Marco?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to share life with. Someone who has time to enjoy each other and have fun! I am pretty easy going and would like someone that goes with the flow as well. A great sense of humor is a must! I don't have time to "go out" and meet people, so this seems to be the perfect venue. A little bit about me...I am a a neonatal intensive care nurse. I also have a photography business that is super fun and going strong! I am not usually on the other end of the camera, so I will have to search for more photos..... I love playing sports. I compete in volleyball and love playing tennis and golf. I won nationals in women's open doubles racquetball. I played/ate/drank soccer for years. I could easily spend a night playing pool, darts or ping pong. In addition to being an athlete my whole life, being creative is at the top of my list. Photography is part of that, but I also paint. I am looking forward to filling my new apartment with some new pieces! I love to travel, but it is tough to find the time and money these days. I have spent a good amount of time in the Caribbean either scuba diving or just hanging at the beach. I spent 3 months in Europe backpacking and would love the opportunity to go back. I have a three year old son that I adore and love spending time with. He is very much a part of my life. Obviously, if you are not into kids or understand the commitment it takes.....probably not a match. Oh yea, I really love sushi and candy, but not together. I look forward to talking with you and seeing where this takes us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral