(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

I couldn't think of anything funny, so don't bother reading this..seriously, you can stop reading... omg, you're still reading!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My friends would say that I am one of the most friendly, easy going guys ever. I love to make people laugh. I believe that almost any situation has the potential for a little humor, and I love to bring it out, even if it makes me look silly. Don't get me wrong, I take pride in who I am and what I do, but you shouldn't take yourself too seriously because nobody is perfect. Snowboarding, hiking, bowling, live music, shooting pool, rollercoasters, warm days at the park, a trip to Vegas, running, laughing uncontrollably, house parties with close friends, relaxing poolside, camping, road trips, staying in to watch a movie, catching a Rockies game, cookouts,...this is a short list of some of the things I enjoy most. Hopefully these are up your alley too. I want to meet someone who likes to check out new places and try new things. As cliche as it sounds, I live life with a "work to play" mentality, do you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any